Here’s how you can see and delete your entire Google
Here’s how you can see and delete your entire Google Apr 25, 2015 Google will now auto-delete location and search history by Google will set web and app searches to auto-delete after 18 months even if users take no action at all. Google’s location history is off by default, but when users turn it on, it will also
Google To Now Automatically Delete Your Browsing History
May 19, 2020 Google now lets you auto-delete location and activity data
Google Will Now Delete Sensitive Data After a Few Months
Google is now paying some serious attention towards their customer’s privacy. They already have a feature that helps their users to access their web and app activity and location history. They can already delete it completely or a part of it. But now they introduced simpler and easier way to do that.